© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.Kl/TV(N)/634/2018-20

## കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

## അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 9 Vol. IX തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday 2020 സെപ്റ്റംബർ 18

18th September 2020

1196 കന്നി 2 2nd Kanni 1196

**1942 ഭാദ്രം 27** 27th Bhadra 1942 നമ്പർ No.

2129

## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.225 /2020/SEC

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 18th September, 2020

In exercise of the powers conferred under Sub-section (3a) and (4e) of the Section 21 of the Kerala Municipality Act, 1994 (20 of 1994) and in supersession of Notification Nos.174/2015/SEC, dated 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2015, published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No.2412 dated 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2015, and No.175/2015/SEC, dated 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2015 published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No.2413 dated 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2015, the State Election Commission hereby designate the Returning Officers designated as per



Notification No.221/2020/SEC, dated 17<sup>th</sup> September, 2020 published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No.2118 dated 17<sup>th</sup> September, 2020, under Table II thereto as Returning Officers for the election of Members of Standing Committees and Chairman of Standing Committees of the respective Municipalities, with immediate effect.

State Election Commission, Kerala Thiruvananthapuram - 33

V. BHASKARAN, State Election Commissioner.